>+43 5577 21900
>info@sie-connect.com

Contact
& Services

Melbourne, US
Lustenau, AT
Hong Kong, CN
All Locations

Melbourne, US

SIE Connect Inc.
3149 Skyway Circle
Melbourne, FL 32934
USA

+1 321 751 1366

Lustenau, AT

SIE Connect GmbH
Millennium Park 12
6890 Lustenau
Österreich

+43 5577 21900

Hong Kong, CN

SIE Connect Ltd.
Units 2509-10, Trendy Centre
682 Castle Peak Road
Lai Chi Kok, Kowloon, Hong Kong
China

+852 2780 4448

Contact persons SIE Connect

Christina Filzmaier Sales Manager christina.filzmaier@sie-connect.com +43 5577 21900-287
Sales
Edita Husic Sales Manager edita.husic@sie-connect.com +43 5577 21900-285
Sales
Amro Alchach Apprentice Sales Assistant amro.alchach@sie-connect.com +43 5577 21900-298
Sales
Susanne Weber Project Manager susanne.weber@sie-connect.com +43 5577 21900-250
Project Management
Semi Manai Project Manager semi.manai@sie-connect.com +43 5577 21900-252
Project Management
Gerhard Müller Logistics Manager gerhard.mueller@sie-connect.com +43 5577 21900-201
Logistics
Raphael Fitz SIE Holding Executive Assistant raphael.fitz@sie-group.com +43 5577 89900-219
Project Management
Headquarters Lustenau, AT

Branches:

  • Global Project Coordination
  • Shortage Supply
  • Excess Stock Management

info@sie-connect.com

+43 5577 21900

Millenium Park 12 A-6890 Lustenau

Contact form

Title/Position

Request

Division

*Mandatory fields

Follow us on